Deal for Real

Real Deals for Real People!

My First Post! January 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — dealforreal @ 2:36 pm
Tags:

Welcome to my blog! I am so excited to have it up and going. I am sure that I will be adding things and changing things over time, but for now I finally have it as I like it!

Up in the top right corner in the blue background you will find the About Me section, the Back to Basics, Contact info, and tips on Coupon Organization.

If you scroll down on the right side in the green background you can subscribe to the blog with your email address. This will allow you to get email updates everyday! Under that is a search box, so once I start posting all of the awesome deals, you can search in that box and find things much easier. The next section will have links to a few of my favorite coupon blogs as well as links to printable coupon sites. Blog stats shows how many people have visited the site overall. And last is the Archives section where you can go back to a certain month or all the way back to the beginning, etc. to perhaps find a particular post or just to read something over again.

Feel free to look around and I hope you enjoy it and all that’s to come!

 

Leave a comment